Officers - Elders & Deacon

The two ordinary offices outlined in Scriptures for the oversight and stewardship of the church are elders and deacons. Our officers have been nominated, trained, examined according to the qualifications in 1 Timothy 3:1–13 and Titus 1:5–9, and elected by our congregation.

In conjunction with our Pastor (teaching elder), the elders shepherd by praying for, guiding, teaching, and governing our congregation. Our current elders are:

John Fernsler                    Ben Johnson                     Mark Rivers

Chad Powell                      Jack Notarangelo

              You can reach them here:

The office of deacon is one of service and mercy. They serve by helping others in need, facilitating ministry operations and caring for the property of the church. Our deacons are:

Jason Webster

              You can reach them here: